The cast for the new season of ABC's "Dancing With The Stars" has been revealed. 

Singer Christina Milian, NFL star Keyshawn Johnson, Bill Nye the Science Guy and "Rhoda" star Valerie Harper are all part of the 17th season of the show. 

Harper tells "Good Morning America" doctors are delighted she's moving in the right direction after being diagnosed with terminal cancer. Her brain scans are looking better and better, and she's excited to get her dancing shoes on.

Bill Nye the Science Guy will also be part of the show. He says you never know if he might work in some science to his dance moves!

The show pairs celebrities with ballroom dance pros in a weeks-long competition for the coveted Mirror Ball trophy.  The new season of "Dancing With The Stars" will begin on Monday, September 16th. 

Check out how else will be dancing:

Valerie Harper 
Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi 
Keyshawn Johnson 
Leah Remini 
Jack Osbourne 
Christina Milian 
Amber Riley 
Bill Nye 
Elizabeth Berkley Lauren 
Corbin Bleu 
Bill Engvall 
Brant Daugherty 

Photo Credit Getty Images