Listen to Britney Spears on iHeartRadio

The tracklist for the new Britney Spears album has been unveiled.  After a version surfaced online Tuesday, the star herself took to Twitter with a photo of the official tracklist writing "Sneaky hackers always trying to ruin my surprises." 

She's revealed a number of new collaborations, one of which includes her younger sister Jamie Lynn.  It's titled "Chillin With You."  Rappers T.I. and are also featured on the tracks "Tik Tik Boom" and "It Should Be Easy." 

The album has ten songs, but a deluxe edition will include an additional four tracks. 

Britney Jean drops on December 3rd, ahead of the singer's residency debut at the Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.  

Britney Jean Tracklist: 

1. "Alien" 
2. "Work B----" 
3. "Perfume" 
4. "It Should Be Easy" featuring 
5. "Tik Tik Book" featuring T.I. 
6. "Body Ache" 
7. "Til It's Gone" 
8. "Passenger" 
9. "Chillin' With You" featuring Jamie Lynn 
10. "Don't Cry" 
(Deluxe Edition Tracks) 
11. "Brightest Morning Star" 
12. "Hold On Tight" 
13. "Now That I Found You" 
14. "Perfume" (The Dreaming Mix)